Around Merced Things To Do Top Venues People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery
Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica Exhibition and Opening Reception at Arts Visalia
In January 2020, Arts Visalia presents Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica. Coyolxauhqui, Madre Cosmica is an exhibition by Madera native Gloria Osuna Perez, which achieved great success in El Paso, Texas and in the Chicano Art Movement. Her work has appeared in a...
Arts Visalia Visual Art Center
Visalia, CA

Wed 1/22/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/23/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 1/29/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Multimedia
Wild & Scenic Film Festival
UC Merced Center for the Humanities Presents SYRCL’s Wild & Scenic Film Festival. This evening is designed to leave you feeling inspired and motivated to go out and make a difference in your neighborhood and around the world.
Playhouse Merced
Merced, CA

Fri 1/31/20 at 7pm-8:45pm
Art: Art Show
Broni Likomanov Exhibition and Opening Reception
In February 2020, Arts Visalia presents an exhibition featuring the artworks of Broni Likomanov. Broni was born in Sofia, Bulgaria, where he studied art design at Apply Art High School and took his B.A. of animation film making from the National Academy of...
Arts Visalia Visual Art Center
Visalia, CA

Wed 2/5/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 2/6/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 2/12/20 at 12pm-5:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: