Around Merced Things To Do Top Venues People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Carnegie Art Showcase 2019
The Carnegie Art Showcase is an all media juried exhibition that was open to entries from artists, age 18 and over, residing in all areas of Central and Northern California. A panel of professional artists and educators selected just over 100 entries for ...
Carnegie Arts Center
Turlock, CA

Wed 8/21/19 - Sun 8/25/19 at 10am-5pm
Art: Art Show
Yosemite Renaissance 34
True to tradition, the Carnegie Arts Center will present Yosemite Renaissance 34 from August 8 through October 6, 2019. Artists from all over the United States submitted entries of varying mediums, including paintings, prints, textiles, mixed media, photog...
Carnegie Arts Center
Turlock, CA

Wed 8/21/19 - Sun 10/6/19 at 10am-5pm
Art: Art Show
Young at Art Exhibition and Opening Reception at Arts Visalia
In August 2019, Arts Visalia presents the annual Young at Art exhibition. Young at Art is an exhibition featuring the artworks of participants in Arts Visalia’s summer children’s Young at Art classes. Each artist will have at least one piece in the exhibit...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Wed 8/21/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Art Show
Musae Exhibition & Opening Reception
The Musae exhibition showcases artwork featuring the same model, but from various artists. Hazel Vellichor, born and raised in Visalia, is the model. Artists featured: Brianna Lee (Brianna Lee Fine Art), David Cain (DPCS), Blake Dieters, Brandon Rather (Ra...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Wed 9/4/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 9/6/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 9/11/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Photography, Art Show, Painting
Joy Kruger
Carolyn Huff Gallery welcomes former Modestan Joy Kruger as the featured artist for September and October. Joy's favorite artistic outlets include stained glass, fused glass, quilting, painting, henna, nail art, greeting cards, wood-burning, gardening, coo...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Thu 9/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: