Around Merced Things To Do Top Venues People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Gallery, Photography
Dr. Dean Hsu Photography Exhibition and Opening Reception
In January 2019, Arts Visalia’s gallery will usher in the new year with an incredible display of Dr. Dean Hsu’s photography. He recounts, “Growing up in the post-WWII era in a war-torn country, I have longed for a world of peace and harmony with hope, yet ...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Thu 1/17/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 1/18/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 1/23/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/24/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Gallery, Art Show
Kirk Cruz Exhibition & Opening Reception
In February 2019, Arts Visalia’s gallery will be filled with the work of Kirk Cruz. His Sharpie in Light artwork depicts his interest and bold process in color theory and the way light plays a role in art, using Sharpie markers. His interest in color theor...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Wed 1/30/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/31/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 2/6/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Gallery
Kirk Cruz Exhibition and Opening Reception -at -Arts Visalia
In February 2019, Arts Visalia’s gallery will be filled with the work of Kirk Cruz. His Sharpie in Light artwork depicts his interest and bold process in color theory and the way light plays a role in art, using Sharpie markers. His interest in color theor...
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Wed 1/30/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Thu 1/31/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Sat 2/2/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 2/6/19 at 12pm-5:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: