Around Merced Things To Do Top Venues People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Folk Art/Crafts, Gallery
Orange Blossom Quilt Guild Show
Arts Visalia's annual Orange Blossom Quilt Guild show runs from Jan. 3 to 26. The opening reception will be held on First Friday, Jan. 5, from 6 to 8 p.m. Among those whose work will be on exhibit are Paula Lovett, Lynn Drennen-Guritz and Sheryl Montanez.
Arts Visalia
Visalia, CA

Sat 1/20/18 at 12pm-5:30pm
Wed 1/24/18 - Fri 1/26/18 at 12pm-5:30pm
Art: Art Show, Children's Arts/Crafts, Drawings/Works on Paper, Folk Art/Crafts, Gallery, Mixed Media, Painting, Photography
Downtown Merced Art Hop
Tons of Art | Rich in Culture | Live Music | Interactive Art Activities | Performers | Family Friendly  Location: Downtown Merced Free: All ages For further information visit Mercedarthop.org and to volunteer please submit an application online. ...
Downtown Merced
Merced, CA

Sat 1/20/18 at 5pm-9pm
Art: Art Show, Art Talk, Drawings/Works on Paper, Photography
Pen Women Presents! February/March Art Show
This art and poetry exhibition includes readings of regional, national and international artists and writers. The artists and writers are Jill Adler, Ann Williams Bailey, Chella, Carol David, Lynn Hansen, Nancy Haskett, Louise Kantro, Linda Prather, Sally ...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Thu 2/1/18 at 1pm-6pm
Tue 2/6/18 - Wed 2/7/18 at 11am-5pm
Thu 2/8/18 at 1pm-6pm
Fri 2/9/18 at 11am-5pm
Tue 2/13/18 - Wed 2/14/18 at 11am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: