Around Merced Things To Do Top Venues People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Modesto Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Textiles, Folk Art/Crafts
Cathie Hoover
Cathie Hoover is the guest artist for September at the Carolyn Huff Photography Studio & Gallery. Hoover has done just about everything with fabric, including dressmaking, knitting with fabric, quilting and quilted wearable art. She earned a B.S. degree in...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Tue 9/26/17 at 11am-5pm
Wed 9/27/17 at 11am-5pm
Thu 9/28/17 at 1pm-6pm
Fri 9/29/17 at 11am-5pm
Art: Art Show
George Balliet
The Carolyn Huff Photography Studio & Gallery will feature guest artist George Balliet in October. Baillet, of Merced, describes his artwork as “pareidolia,” which he defines as “… the mind perceiving a familiar pattern of something where none actually exi...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Tue 10/3/17 at 11am-5pm
Wed 10/4/17 at 11am-5pm
Thu 10/5/17 at 1pm and 6pm
Fri 10/6/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 11am-5pm
Art: Art Show, Photography
Charles Waldman
Carolyn Huff Photography Studio and Gallery is hosting Charles Waldman this November. Charles Waldman began painting full-time in 1999 after practicing Family Medicine in Sonora (CA) for 22 years. He was born in Oakland (CA) in 1949 and had an early inter...
Carolyn Huff Photography Gallery
Modesto, CA

Thu 11/16/17 at 5pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: